EVA Scotland was formed as a Community Interest Company to gather and represent the views of its members in a collective way.

The current directors of EVA Scotland are: Elinor Chalmers, Neil MacLennan, Robert Smith and Neil Swanson. The Board meet regularly and organise an Annual General Meeting each year in the Spring, where Full Members are able to particpate and vote, as necessary.